Sunday, January 3, 2010

Counties in Arizona

There are 15 counties in the state of Arizona.

Phoenix, the capital of Arizona, is located in Maricopa County.

Arizona Counties:
Apache County
Cochise County
Coconino County
Gila County
Graham County
Greenlee County
La Paz County
Maricopa County
Mohave County
Navajo County
Pima County
Pinal County
Santa Cruz County
Yavapai County
Yuma County